Sterling Recreation Department
Register Now

1835 Town Hall

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
1835 Town Hall
Auditorium
Meeting Space
Rec Office
Room 3


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

31 Main Street
Sterling, MA 01564




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Total Body Workout Total Body Workout, Mondays Winter Monday January 24, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cribbage Cribbage, Session I Thursday January 27, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday Morning Yoga Friday Morning Yoga Friday January 28, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Total Body Workout Total Body Workout, Fridays Winter Friday January 28, 2022 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Music Together with Pakachoag Music School Music Together, Winter Monday January 31, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Total Body Workout Total Body Workout, Mondays Winter Monday January 31, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cribbage Cribbage, Session I Thursday February 3, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday Morning Yoga Friday Morning Yoga Friday February 4, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Total Body Workout Total Body Workout, Fridays Winter Friday February 4, 2022 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Music Together with Pakachoag Music School Music Together, Winter Monday February 7, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Total Body Workout Total Body Workout, Mondays Winter Monday February 7, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cribbage Cribbage, Session I Thursday February 10, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday Morning Yoga Friday Morning Yoga Friday February 11, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Total Body Workout Total Body Workout, Fridays Winter Friday February 11, 2022 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Music Together with Pakachoag Music School Music Together, Winter Monday February 14, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Total Body Workout Total Body Workout, Mondays Winter Monday February 14, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cribbage Cribbage, Session I Thursday February 17, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday Morning Yoga Friday Morning Yoga Friday February 18, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Total Body Workout Total Body Workout, Fridays Winter Friday February 18, 2022 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Music Together with Pakachoag Music School Music Together, Winter Monday February 21, 2022 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Total Body Workout Total Body Workout, Mondays Winter Monday February 21, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM