Register Now

West Sterling Courts

Facility Information

314 Princeton Rd
Sterling, MA 01564




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Sterling Rec Tennis Tennis, Session I Monday July 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sterling Rec Tennis Tennis, Session I Tuesday July 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sterling Rec Tennis Tennis, Session I Wednesday July 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sterling Rec Tennis Tennis, Session I Thursday July 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sterling Rec Tennis Tennis, Session II Monday July 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sterling Rec Tennis Tennis, Session II Tuesday July 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sterling Rec Tennis Tennis, Session II Wednesday July 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sterling Rec Tennis Tennis, Session II Thursday July 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sterling Rec Tennis Tennis, Session III Monday August 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sterling Rec Tennis Tennis, Session III Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sterling Rec Tennis Tennis, Session III Wednesday August 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sterling Rec Tennis Tennis, Session III Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM