Register Now

Houghton Elementary School

Facility Information

Boutelle Road
Sterling, MA 01564




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pre-K Soccer Pre-K Soccer, Spring Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM
Flag Football Flag Football, Grades K-2 Sunday April 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Flag Football Flag Football, Grades 3-6 Sunday April 28, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
After School Tennis Academy Houghton Tennis, Spring II Wednesday May 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-K Soccer Pre-K Soccer, Spring Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM
Flag Football Flag Football, Grades K-2 Sunday May 5, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Flag Football Flag Football, Grades 3-6 Sunday May 5, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
After School Tennis Academy Houghton Tennis, Spring II Wednesday May 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-K Soccer Pre-K Soccer, Spring Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM
Flag Football Flag Football, Grades K-2 Sunday May 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Flag Football Flag Football, Grades 3-6 Sunday May 12, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
After School Tennis Academy Houghton Tennis, Spring II Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-K Soccer Pre-K Soccer, Spring Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM
Flag Football Flag Football, Grades K-2 Sunday May 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Flag Football Flag Football, Grades 3-6 Sunday May 19, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
After School Tennis Academy Houghton Tennis, Spring II Wednesday May 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM