Register Now

Chocksett Middle School

Facility Information

Boutelle Rd
Sterling, MA 01564
Phone: (978) 422-6552

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kids Zumba/Yoga Kids Zumba/Yoga, Session II Monday December 9, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Girls Soccer Development Girls Soccer Monday December 9, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
High School Pick-Up Basketball 11th &12th Grade HS Pick-Up Monday December 9, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Cooking Cooking, Session III Tuesday December 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
High School Pick-Up Basketball 9th & 10th Grade HS Pick-Up Tuesday December 10, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Pick-Up Basketball League Men's Pick-Up Basketball Wednesday December 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kinderball Kinderball Saturday December 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Kids Zumba/Yoga Kids Zumba/Yoga, Session II Monday December 16, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Girls Soccer Development Girls Soccer Monday December 16, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
High School Pick-Up Basketball 11th &12th Grade HS Pick-Up Monday December 16, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Cooking Cooking, Session III Tuesday December 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
High School Pick-Up Basketball 9th & 10th Grade HS Pick-Up Tuesday December 17, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Pick-Up Basketball League Men's Pick-Up Basketball Wednesday December 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kinderball Kinderball Saturday January 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Wachusett Mountain Monday After School Ski Passes & Program Monday After School Transportation Package Monday January 6, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kids Zumba/Yoga Kids Zumba/Yoga, Session II Monday January 6, 2020 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Girls Soccer Development Girls Soccer Monday January 6, 2020 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
High School Pick-Up Basketball 11th &12th Grade HS Pick-Up Monday January 6, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Cooking Cooking, Session IV Tuesday January 7, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Men's Pick-Up Basketball League Men's Pick-Up Basketball Wednesday January 8, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM