Register Now

Chocksett Middle School

Facility Information

Boutelle Rd
Sterling, MA 01564
Phone: (978) 422-6552

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cooking Cooking, Session III Tuesday December 11, 2018 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Tuesday December 11, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
High School Pick-Up Basketball 9th & 10th Grade HS Pick-Up Tuesday December 11, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Wednesday December 12, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Adult Basketball Pick-Up Leagues Men's Pick-Up Basketball Wednesday December 12, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Thursday December 13, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Kinderball Kinderball Saturday December 15, 2018 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Homework Club Homework Club Monday December 17, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Zumba/Yoga for Kids Kids Zumba/Yoga, Session II Monday December 17, 2018 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
High School Pick-Up Basketball 11th &12th Grade HS Pick-Up Monday December 17, 2018 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Tuesday December 18, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Cooking Cooking, Session III Tuesday December 18, 2018 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
High School Pick-Up Basketball 9th & 10th Grade HS Pick-Up Tuesday December 18, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Wednesday December 19, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Adult Basketball Pick-Up Leagues Men's Pick-Up Basketball Wednesday December 19, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Thursday December 20, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Monday December 24, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Tuesday December 25, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Wednesday December 26, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Thursday December 27, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Monday December 31, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Tuesday January 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
High School Pick-Up Basketball 9th & 10th Grade HS Pick-Up Tuesday January 1, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Wednesday January 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Adult Basketball Pick-Up Leagues Men's Pick-Up Basketball Wednesday January 2, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Thursday January 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Kinderball Kinderball Saturday January 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Homework Club Homework Club Monday January 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wachusett Mountain Monday After School Ski Passes & Program Monday After School Transportation Package Monday January 7, 2019 03:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Zumba/Yoga for Kids Kids Zumba/Yoga, Session II Monday January 7, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Adult Basketball Pick-Up Leagues Ladies' Pick-Up Basketball Monday January 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
High School Pick-Up Basketball 11th &12th Grade HS Pick-Up Monday January 7, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Tuesday January 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Cooking Cooking, Session IV Tuesday January 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
High School Pick-Up Basketball 9th & 10th Grade HS Pick-Up Tuesday January 8, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Wednesday January 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Adult Basketball Pick-Up Leagues Men's Pick-Up Basketball Wednesday January 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Homework Club Homework Club Thursday January 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM