Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday September 20, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:01 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - 10 Class Punch Card
 
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Head to Toe Workout & CORE Pilates - Head to Toe, Fall (Fri)
 
Saturday September 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Kettlebells
 
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Power Yoga
 
Monday September 23, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Head to Toe Workout & CORE Pilates - Head to Toe, Fall (Mon)
 
Wednesday September 25, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Boot Camp - Boot Camp, Fall
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Tennis Academy - Houghton Tennis, Fall
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Men's Pick-Up Basketball League - Men's Pick-Up Basketball
 
Friday September 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:01 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - 10 Class Punch Card
 
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Head to Toe Workout & CORE Pilates - Head to Toe, Fall (Fri)
 
Saturday September 28, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Kettlebells
 
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Power Yoga
 
Monday September 30, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Kids Zumba/Yoga - Kids Zumba/Yoga, Session I
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Head to Toe Workout & CORE Pilates - Head to Toe, Fall (Mon)
 
Tuesday October 1, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Cooking - Cooking, Session I
 
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Wicked Cool After School - Lego Robotics
 
Wednesday October 2, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Boot Camp - Boot Camp, Fall
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Ultimate Sports - Ultimate Sports
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Tennis Academy - Houghton Tennis, Fall
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Wednesday Yoga for All - Yoga, I
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Men's Pick-Up Basketball League - Men's Pick-Up Basketball
 
Friday October 4, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:01 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - 10 Class Punch Card
 
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Head to Toe Workout & CORE Pilates - Head to Toe, Fall (Fri)
 
Saturday October 5, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Kettlebells
 
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Power Yoga
 
Monday October 7, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Kids Zumba/Yoga - Kids Zumba/Yoga, Session I
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Head to Toe Workout & CORE Pilates - Head to Toe, Fall (Mon)
 
Tuesday October 8, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Cooking - Cooking, Session I
 
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Wicked Cool After School - Lego Robotics
 
Wednesday October 9, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Boot Camp - Boot Camp, Fall
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Ultimate Sports - Ultimate Sports
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Tennis Academy - Houghton Tennis, Fall
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Wednesday Yoga for All - Yoga, I
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Men's Pick-Up Basketball League - Men's Pick-Up Basketball
 
Friday October 11, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:01 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - 10 Class Punch Card
 
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Head to Toe Workout & CORE Pilates - Head to Toe, Fall (Fri)
 
Saturday October 12, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Kettlebells
 
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Power Yoga
 
Tuesday October 15, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Cooking - Cooking, Session II
 
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Wicked Cool After School - Lego Robotics
 
Wednesday October 16, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Boot Camp - Boot Camp, Fall
 
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Ultimate Sports - Ultimate Sports
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Tennis Academy - Houghton Tennis, Fall
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Wednesday Yoga for All - Yoga, I
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Men's Pick-Up Basketball League - Men's Pick-Up Basketball
 
Friday October 18, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:01 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - 10 Class Punch Card
 
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Head to Toe Workout & CORE Pilates - Head to Toe, Fall (Fri)
 
Saturday October 19, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Kettlebells
 
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Power Yoga