Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday May 22, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Boot Camp - Boot Camp, Spring
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Tennis Academy - Houghton Tennis, Spring II
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Adult Basketball Pick-Up Leagues - Men's Pick-Up Basketball
 
Friday May 24, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:01 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - 10 Class Punch Card
 
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Total Body Workout and Core with Pilates - Head to Toe, Spring (Fri)
 
Saturday May 25, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Kettlebells
 
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Power Yoga
 
Sunday May 26, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM    Flag Football - Flag Football, Grades K-2
 
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM    Flag Football - Flag Football, Grades 3-6
 
Wednesday May 29, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Boot Camp - Boot Camp, Spring
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Tennis Academy - Houghton Tennis, Spring II
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Adult Basketball Pick-Up Leagues - Men's Pick-Up Basketball
 
Friday May 31, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:01 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - 10 Class Punch Card
 
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Total Body Workout and Core with Pilates - Head to Toe, Spring (Fri)
 
Saturday June 1, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM    Pre-K Soccer - Pre-K Soccer, Spring
 
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Kettlebells
 
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Power Yoga
 
Sunday June 2, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM    Flag Football - Flag Football, Grades K-2
 
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM    Flag Football - Flag Football, Grades 3-6
 
Monday June 3, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Zumba/Yoga for Kids - Kids Zumba/Yoga, Session IV
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Total Body Workout and Core with Pilates - Head to Toe, Spring (Mon)
 
Wednesday June 5, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Boot Camp - Boot Camp, Spring
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Tennis Academy - Houghton Tennis, Spring II
 
Friday June 7, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:01 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - 10 Class Punch Card
 
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Total Body Workout and Core with Pilates - Head to Toe, Spring (Fri)
 
Saturday June 8, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM    Pre-K Soccer - Pre-K Soccer, Spring
 
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Kettlebells
 
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Sterling Rec Tennis - FREE Tennis Clinic
 
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Power Yoga
 
Sunday June 9, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM    Flag Football - Flag Football, Grades K-2
 
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM    Flag Football - Flag Football, Grades 3-6
 
Monday June 10, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Total Body Workout and Core with Pilates - Head to Toe, Spring (Mon)
 
Wednesday June 12, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Boot Camp - Boot Camp, Spring
 
Friday June 14, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:01 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - 10 Class Punch Card
 
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Total Body Workout and Core with Pilates - Head to Toe, Spring (Fri)
 
Saturday June 15, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Kettlebells
 
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Power Yoga
 
Sunday June 16, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM    Flag Football - Flag Football, Grades K-2
 
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM    Flag Football - Flag Football, Grades 3-6
 
Monday June 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pre-K Mini Sports - Pre-K Mini Sports
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Total Body Workout and Core with Pilates - Head to Toe, Spring (Mon)
 
Tuesday June 18, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM    Sterling Sports Adventure 2019 - Sports Adventure, Session I
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pre-K Mini Sports - Pre-K Mini Sports
 
Wednesday June 19, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Boot Camp - Boot Camp, Spring
 
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM    Sterling Sports Adventure 2019 - Sports Adventure, Session I
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pre-K Mini Sports - Pre-K Mini Sports
 
Thursday June 20, 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM    Sterling Sports Adventure 2019 - Sports Adventure, Session I
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pre-K Mini Sports - Pre-K Mini Sports
 
Friday June 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:01 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - 10 Class Punch Card
 
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM    Sterling Sports Adventure 2019 - Sports Adventure, Session I
 
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Total Body Workout and Core with Pilates - Head to Toe, Spring (Fri)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pre-K Mini Sports - Pre-K Mini Sports
 
Saturday June 22, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Kettlebells
 
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Power Yoga