Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday December 7, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Kinderball - Kinderball
 
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Kettlebells
 
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Power Yoga
 
Sunday December 8, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Holiday Tree Lighting - Holiday Tree Lighting
 
Monday December 9, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Kids Zumba/Yoga - Kids Zumba/Yoga, Session II
 
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Girls Soccer Development - Girls Soccer
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Head to Toe Workout & CORE Pilates - Head to Toe, Fall (Mon)
 
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Pick-Up Basketball - 11th &12th Grade HS Pick-Up
 
Tuesday December 10, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Cooking - Cooking, Session III
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Pick-Up Basketball - 9th & 10th Grade HS Pick-Up
 
Wednesday December 11, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Boot Camp - Boot Camp, Fall
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Wednesday Yoga for All - Yoga, II
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Men's Pick-Up Basketball League - Men's Pick-Up Basketball
 
Friday December 13, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:01 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - 10 Class Punch Card
 
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Head to Toe Workout & CORE Pilates - Head to Toe, Fall (Fri)
 
Saturday December 14, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Kinderball - Kinderball
 
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Kettlebells
 
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Power Yoga
 
Monday December 16, 2019
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Kids Zumba/Yoga - Kids Zumba/Yoga, Session II
 
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Girls Soccer Development - Girls Soccer
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Head to Toe Workout & CORE Pilates - Head to Toe, Fall (Mon)
 
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Pick-Up Basketball - 11th &12th Grade HS Pick-Up
 
Tuesday December 17, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Cooking - Cooking, Session III
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Pick-Up Basketball - 9th & 10th Grade HS Pick-Up
 
Wednesday December 18, 2019
5:30 AM - 6:30 AM    Boot Camp - Boot Camp, Fall
 
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM    Wednesday Yoga for All - Yoga, II
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Men's Pick-Up Basketball League - Men's Pick-Up Basketball
 
Friday December 20, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:01 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - 10 Class Punch Card
 
8:45 AM - 9:45 AM    Head to Toe Workout & CORE Pilates - Head to Toe, Fall (Fri)
 
Saturday December 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Kettlebells
 
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Power Yoga
 
Monday December 23, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Head to Toe Workout & CORE Pilates - Head to Toe, Fall (Mon)
 
Friday December 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:01 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - 10 Class Punch Card
 
Saturday December 28, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:15 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Kettlebells
 
9:30 AM - 10:45 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - Power Yoga
 
Friday January 3, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:01 AM    Naga Fitness with Gina Engel - 10 Class Punch Card
 
Saturday January 4, 2020
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Kinderball - Kinderball
 
Monday January 6, 2020
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Wachusett Mountain Monday After School Ski Passes & Program - Monday After School Transportation Package
 
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Kids Zumba/Yoga - Kids Zumba/Yoga, Session II
 
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM    Girls Soccer Development - Girls Soccer
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Head to Toe Workout & CORE Pilates - Head to Toe, Winter (Mon)
 
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM    High School Pick-Up Basketball - 11th &12th Grade HS Pick-Up
 
Tuesday January 7, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Cooking - Cooking, Session IV